lily & jack II: versus hate

A topic I hoped to never mention it. Because we had our times, when this all was just the opposite. It was all about love. It was and it is, this is the reason why I am here. But years ago this turned into hate and darkness.light

It is not my goal to fake, to lie, to bring you down or to destroy you. It has never been and it wont! PERIOD. If you still feel this way, something real big went wrong. Think about it! 

Plus stop playing mind games.

But I do make mistakes! Yes I do.

But does give you the right to accuse me? To offend me? To „kill me with words“? Have you ever considered to understand the „whys“ and the „hows“? EVER?

How about you?

Do you do mistakes too?

Still no lesson learned? Its not about hate,

its all about forgiving and all about love.

 

again my Question: do you do mistakes too?

Do you admit this? And are you able to admit it?

Or do you consider it the way: I am right and everyone else is wrong?

And one more thing: only because something is put online onto the internet does not make it as a fact and does not make it true! You cannot pick up random or certain things and believe in this.

 

As long as there is hate and unforgiveness around you wont reach my heart.

Michael Jackson gave the answer to fakes and hates:  Michael did hit directly on the point

Tired of injustice
Tired of the schemes
Your lies are disgusting
What does it mean
Kicking me down
I gotta get up

Lies, injustice and hate. My door is closed for these sorts.

Freedom of speech does only work while telling truth.

 

 

 

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar